17 Things I Know For Sure

21 Mar

Hello again, dear listeners.

Every day, every week, every year, every month, every one asks me the same question: “How much do you know, and why don’t you tell me all you know, already?!”
So, dearest listener, I have decided to partake of yon desires and giveth to thee my knowledge – wrapped up in two little balls. The two little balls are titled, 17 things I know for sure, and, 17 things I think are right but I’m not totally sure.

Are you ready? Let’s go! Get ready to fill your brains to the brim with my knowledge and then thee too, may become smarter than the average cow.

17 things I know for sure

  1. Spiders kill you dead
  2. Sharks kill you dead
  3. Snakes kill you dead
  4. Whales may accidentally kill you dead because they are so big they may not see you and because of that…

View original post 433 more words

2 Responses to “17 Things I Know For Sure”

  1. rayworth1973 March 21, 2014 at 9:10 PM #

    Not all spiders, sharks or snakes “keel” you “daid.” Of course, unless you’re in an icky bug movie, then they’re ALL deadly. Shit, there hasn’t been a good new or even old icky bug on SyFy worth watching again for the hundredth time in ages. They need to dig through the vaults. I’ll even take Mystery Science Theater stuff.

Comments are closed.

