FYI Part 2 Gizoogle.Net Version

28 Jan

My final blog as ran through http://gizoogle.net

Just wanna say props ta all whoz ass have joined mah crazy ass on dis B-ta-tha-L-O-Gizzay over tha last two years.

I hustled a lot.

I hustled a shitload about grammar.

I will currently be movin to tmrzoo.com. It is ghon be tha same stupid-ass basic nonsense, they just give mah crazy ass shiznit fo’ freestylin dis dribble down.

Weird.

On tmrzoo I will probably publish on Monday-ish yo, but now I work fo’ some muthafucka else…so I don’t have control exactly when mah crap goes up. Would ludd ta have you quit by if you can…if not, I understand. Y’all KNOW dat shit, muthafucka! Maybe our crazy-ass asses will just do coffee one dizzle instead.

To all mah English Teachers over tha years…HaHa, muthafucka! I never cared dat you didn’t like my essay’s, term papers, creatizzle writings, and/or reports yo, but I can’t be thinkin like you, and tha freestylin clones you tried ta produce. I straight-up believe everyone has a voice n’ you should try to nurture that individual. I be thinkin tha hood of WordPress do dat straight-up well fo’ each other n’ picks up where most of y’all fail.

Go WordPress!

I just can’t maintain both blogs…not enough time, not enough dome power.

I will however step tha fuck up every last muthafuckin now n’ then wit a Aftermath story. I straight-up gots nuff props fo’that ghetto. Right back up in yo muthafuckin ass. Y’all KNOW dat shit, muthafucka! Yo ass can check it up all up in tha link all up in tha top as well as Dizzy Stewart’s joint here. (Dude pimped tha ghetto, I just dabble.)

A zombie story or two may surface as well…although most of these is ghon be goin tha fuck into a thugged-out different, secret, endeavor…

I will still be followin n’ readin a shitload of y’all pimps as well. I have done cooked up some pimped out playaz n’ connections here. I have also hook up some gangstas whoz ass is not all they seem to portray on they cribs. In other lyrics…be careful wit whoz ass you associate wit on WordPress and tha Internizzle up in general. There be a shitload of clownin around goin on up there.

Workin on a cold-ass lil couple thangs wit Dizzy Harding as well. If you like gaming, I’ll keep you informed. Y’all KNOW dat shit, muthafucka! If you  like collectible card game n’ wanna ta play test, email me: castle.cdv@gmail.com. I could straight-up bust tha feedback…and whoz ass knows, maybe some lil’ small-ass token of reward fo’ yo ass maybe involved.

Maybe not. Don’t git yo’ hopes up too high.

I have ta warn you though, it’s done cooked up by Hardin n’ mah dirty ass…so don’t except anythang too normal.

Guess what, muthafucka! So nuff gangstas ta give props ta here on WordPress fo’ they support n’ kind comments…I don’t wanna forget every last muthafuckin muthafucka so I won’t cook up a list, however I be truly grateful n’ inspired by a shitload of y’all up there. There is so much talent on dis crib. I be up in awe of your creativity and dedication ta yo’ craft. I only wish I was half as phat as you guys.

Keep writing. I’ll keep reading.

comment1

comment2

comment3

24 Responses to “FYI Part 2 Gizoogle.Net Version”

  1. aliceatwonderland January 28, 2013 at 11:23 AM #

    Muthafuckin’ English teachers ain’t up with the shiz, yo. Aint’ no thing. I have no idea what I just said.

  2. Sandee January 28, 2013 at 12:36 PM #

    You are too much Chris! Hahaha!

  3. Pigeon Heart January 28, 2013 at 2:34 PM #

    Ha! Word, son. Keep it real, do.

  4. Jen and Tonic January 28, 2013 at 5:55 PM #

    You called Amy a muthafucka! LOLZ.

  5. Christopher De Voss January 28, 2013 at 6:01 PM #

    Yo, I know….yo!

  6. The Bumble Files January 28, 2013 at 7:58 PM #

    Oh, I love my new name…Da Bumble Filez…Cool.How is the new freshly smoked crib going?

  7. gingerfightback January 29, 2013 at 1:46 PM #

    Good luck – how do I follow you from now on? oh yeah erm Mofo!

  8. David Stewart January 29, 2013 at 9:03 PM #

    That made me laugh way too hard. I’ve never had anyone say that I “pimped that ghetto” before. Good luck at the “zoo”, my friend.

  9. vyvacious February 6, 2013 at 5:57 AM #

    Oh lawdy.

  10. sagedoyle February 7, 2013 at 5:29 PM #

    I know you’re kind of gone, I’ve checked out the other blog too, but you still have stuff here I haven’t read yet so I dig around for it, love your stuff. And thanks for the widgit!

    • Christopher De Voss February 11, 2013 at 8:31 AM #

      Thank you! I’m still reading!

      • sagedoyle February 11, 2013 at 10:23 PM #

        Cool thanks! And congratulations on the new opportunity!

Comments are closed.

