The Angry Family And The Sad Family Have Eggnog Together

10 Dec

If you are unfamiliar with the Angry Family, catch up here. For the Sad Family, here.

WHY DID YOU INVITE THOSE SAD PEOPLE OVER FOR CHRISTMAS EGG NOG? ONE - I HATE EGG NOG. TWO - THOSE PEOPLE ARE ALWAYS SAD!

WHY DID YOU INVITE THOSE SAD PEOPLE OVER FOR CHRISTMAS EGGNOG? ONE – I HATE EGGNOG. TWO – THOSE PEOPLE ARE ALWAYS SAD! THREE – SAD EGGNOG SUCKS!

YOU SAID TO BE MORE SOCIABLE WITH THE NEIGHBORS BECAUSE THEY ALL THINK WE ARE DOUCHE BAGS!

YOU SAID TO BE MORE SOCIABLE WITH THE NEIGHBORS BECAUSE THEY ALL THINK WE ARE DOUCHE BAGS!

WE ARE DOUCHE BAGS!

WE ARE DOUCHE BAGS!

We can leave if this is a problem...

We can leave if this is a problem…

I don't even like egg nog.

I don’t even like eggnog.

LISTEN HERE! YOU TOOK A GLASS OF EGG NOG, YOU'RE DRINKING IT BUDDY!

LISTEN HERE! YOU TOOK A GLASS OF EGGNOG, YOU’RE DRINKING IT BUDDY!

ok....

ok….

Can someone unlock this door. I want some egg nog too! I'm not dead by the way!

Can someone unlock this door. I want some eggnog too! I’m not dead by the way!

CAN SOMEONE TAKE ME OUT OF THE CRIB WITH THIS SAD BABY. HE POOPED HIS DIAPER LIKE AN HOUR AGO...AND IT REALLY SMELLS.

CAN SOMEONE TAKE ME OUT OF THE CRIB WITH THIS SAD BABY. HE POOPED HIS DIAPER LIKE AN HOUR AGO…AND IT REALLY SMELLS!

It' not my fault no one will change me or that they feed me strained peas before we came over.

It’ not my fault no one will change me or that they feed me strained peas before we came over.

SOMEBODY SHUT THOSE BABIES UP!

SOMEBODY SHUT THOSE BABIES UP!

Grandpa loved egg nog and screaming at babies before he died. I miss screaming at babies with him so much.

Grandpa loved eggnog and screaming at babies before he died. I miss screaming at babies with him so much.

I'm not dead. I'm just locked out you ninnies!

I’m not dead. I’m just locked out you ninnies!

ALRIGHT PEOPLE, PUT DOWN YOUR EGG NOG GLASSES AND EVERYONE OUT OF THE HOUSE! I CAN'T TAKE IT ANYMORE.

ALRIGHT PEOPLE, PUT DOWN YOUR EGGNOG GLASSES AND EVERYONE OUT OF THE HOUSE! I CAN’T TAKE IT ANYMORE!

YOU'RE A DOUCHE BAG! YOU CAN'T JUST KICK EVERYONE OUT LIKE THAT!

YOU’RE A DOUCHE BAG! YOU CAN’T JUST KICK EVERYONE OUT LIKE THAT!

It's ok. We will just take our poopy baby and go.

It’s ok. We will just take our poopy baby and go.

WOOF!

WOOF!

MEOW!

MEOW!

-----

—–

Thanks. I think. We are leaving now.

Thanks. I think. We are leaving now.

Bye...

Bye…

HEY YOU IDIOTS FORGOT YOUR POOPY SAD BABY. HEY! SOMEONE TAKES THIS POOPY BABY OUT OF MY CRIB! HELLO! ANYONE?!

HEY YOU IDIOTS FORGOT YOUR POOPY SAD BABY. HEY! SOMEONE TAKES THIS POOPY BABY OUT OF MY CRIB! HELLO! ANYONE?!

I pooped again.

I pooped again.

angey2

42 Responses to “The Angry Family And The Sad Family Have Eggnog Together”

  1. David Stewart December 10, 2012 at 7:40 AM #

    That was hilarious. My favorite was the sad baby saying “I pooped again.” Not sure why, but I literally laughed out loud.

    • Christopher De Voss December 10, 2012 at 7:48 AM #

      True LOLs are the best LOLs! Thank you!

      • David Stewart December 10, 2012 at 7:49 AM #

        I would have ROFL’d but the floor’s a bit messy and I’d probably break a bone.

  2. merbear264 December 10, 2012 at 7:52 AM #

    Douchebags..lol

  3. Daan van den Bergh December 10, 2012 at 8:01 AM #

    Hahaha, I love the frowning lady. It’s definitely on the 3rd place of most stupid faces I’ve ever seen.

  4. Christopher De Voss December 10, 2012 at 8:03 AM #

    Maybe I should have waited until the 21st?

  5. RFL December 10, 2012 at 8:34 AM #

    Angry baby and Grandpa are still my favorites! Very funny as usual.

    • Christopher De Voss December 10, 2012 at 8:52 AM #

      I love Grandma saying she misses yelling at babies with Grandpa. I laughed so much. I know I’m stupid.

  6. Cathy Ulrich December 10, 2012 at 9:04 AM #

    LOL, just, LOL…

  7. Sandee December 10, 2012 at 10:19 AM #

    Bahahahahaha!! The old man, baby, cat and dog — ahahahahaha — the best! — Oh no no — the crying man!

    • Christopher De Voss December 10, 2012 at 10:28 AM #

      I really enjoyed this, glad you did to. I worry when I like my stuff no one else will.

      • Sandee December 10, 2012 at 11:29 AM #

        I just think, heck, at least I crack me up!

  8. Pigeon Heart December 10, 2012 at 10:22 AM #

    Yay! That was rad. Where did you think of that from? Oh that brain of yours….

  9. Maddie Cochere December 10, 2012 at 11:07 AM #

    You are a genius. Too funny! You should potty more often. Mad baby is my favorite, and I actually said “Awww” out loud when I saw sad puppy. Poor Grandpa.

  10. The Bumble Files December 10, 2012 at 12:16 PM #

    I am laughing so hard!!! Genius. Absolute genius.

  11. Bumba December 10, 2012 at 1:49 PM #

    A real good one. You are a pioneer of the potty-inspired!

  12. pivoine68 December 10, 2012 at 2:48 PM #

    That cracked me up….that baby is UGLY! Poor smelly baby.

    Bisous,
    Dawn

  13. stuffitellmysister December 10, 2012 at 11:48 PM #

    Hubby and I are cracking up! Thanks for the laughs! 🙂

  14. davidhardingblogs December 11, 2012 at 12:00 AM #

    AHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  15. gingerfightback December 11, 2012 at 2:29 AM #

    Loved it – I don’t like egg nog though.

  16. The Fat Girl Running December 11, 2012 at 2:49 AM #

    That mad baby is hysterical!

    • Christopher De Voss December 11, 2012 at 10:23 AM #

      Reminds me of my oldest daughter as a baby…and today.

  17. arranqhenderson December 11, 2012 at 8:05 PM #

    Yep, seemingly mindless, yet perfectly executed. Made me laugh anyhow.

    • Christopher De Voss December 11, 2012 at 8:09 PM #

      Mindless. That’s my middle name.

      • arranqhenderson December 11, 2012 at 8:17 PM #

        you made me smile again. Nice work. Will drop by again. Night dude.

  18. Jen and Tonic December 11, 2012 at 9:41 PM #

    That cat is the thing nightmares are made of

  19. Carrie Rubin December 14, 2012 at 10:54 AM #

    This was so funny. “I’m not dead by the way!” gave me a nice laugh-out-loud. Original post, which is tough to do in the blogosphere. 🙂

Comments are closed.

