Reblog Thursday Pt 15

25 Oct

From the Queen of the blogging universe, Mrs. Weebles. In November I will be growing the douche beard in support of prostate cancer awareness…hopefully work will let me get away with it awhile. If not, I will grow my chest hair out and braid it.

Fear No Weebles

In honor of Bloggers for Movember, I bring you a selection of Hot Dead Mustachioed Guys for your consideration.  (Special thanks to Joe Hoover for the suggestion.)

In the Classic Hollywood Dreamboat category:

In the Handsome Presidential Assassin category:

In the Ultimate Sweetness category:

In the I Was a Badass Until I Got All My Men Slaughtered at Little Big Horn category:

In the President Most Likely to Kick Your Head In category:

In the Yet Another Smokin’ Hot WWII Flyboy category:

In the What Doesn’t Kill Me Makes My Mustache Bushier category:

In the Cloud City Cool category:

In the I Was So Good in Bed That Queen Victoria Never Stopped Mourning My Death category:

In the My Father Was One of the Most Handsome Men Ever to Walk the Earth but I Was Okay Looking Too category:

All of these guys would have made sure to get…

View original post 88 more words

11 Responses to “Reblog Thursday Pt 15”

  1. jiltaroo October 25, 2012 at 11:02 AM #

    Can’t wait for that!

  2. Madame Weebles October 25, 2012 at 2:39 PM #

    Awww, thanks for the reblog! I hope you can get away with the facial hair. But if not, growing and braiding one’s chest hair is a good alternative. It works for me, at least.

  3. Jillian October 25, 2012 at 6:57 PM #

    If the chest hair happens – well, I expect french braids. Nothing less.

    • Christopher De Voss October 25, 2012 at 7:44 PM #

      May need your help with that.

      • Jillian October 25, 2012 at 7:51 PM #

        Absolutely. I’m a master-braider, I can even french braid my own hair! I know, I know, be astounded!

      • Christopher De Voss October 25, 2012 at 11:13 PM #

        I’m more astounded that you have chest hair.

      • Jillian October 26, 2012 at 3:22 AM #

        Well, you know, it’s such an embarrassing topic… don’t normally bring it up…

  4. davidhardingblogs October 31, 2012 at 9:29 PM #

    They sure ARE hot! And they sure ARE dead!
    I wish I was HOT! I’m glad I’m NOT dead!

Comments are closed.

