Reblog Thursday Pt 12

4 Oct

David Harding and I are going to do TableTop together, which is an internet show on board games with Wil Wheaton. I have sad news for David…I’m going to win, so I thought I would be nice and feature him for this week’s reblog Thursday.

5 Responses to “Reblog Thursday Pt 12”

  1. davidhardingblogs October 4, 2012 at 8:41 AM #

    Zounds! How dareth you insulteth my game playingeth abilitieth! I be one awesome gamer! Next thing I will knoweth thou will be making fun of my thpeech impediment!

  2. Maddie Cochere October 4, 2012 at 11:22 AM #

    Do you have a date yet for TableTop?

    • Christopher De Voss October 4, 2012 at 11:38 PM #

      No, it’s just a pipe dream.

      • Maddie Cochere October 4, 2012 at 11:41 PM #

        Oh, boo. I thought you had really finagled this.

Comments are closed.

