Facebook Friday Pt 4

7 Sep

Click on them if you can’t read them…For some reason these are not displaying very big. I do apologize. I swear I’m not trying to strain your eyeballs…I would never do that. I can’t even watch a Visine without throwing up. To be honest, I’m not sure what that has to do with anything.

The one I crossed out was beyond stupid. And FYI, in case you didn’t know… asparagus makes your pee smell.

Got my balls busted! (love it)

Side Note: On WordPress there is a widget that you can use that displays a small picture and link to any post you click the Like button on…mine is on the right hand side. I would just like to thank all the hard working WordPress community and everyone in it…

and I know I have a problem…

I’m seeking professional help.

13 Responses to “Facebook Friday Pt 4”

  1. becca3416 September 7, 2012 at 4:57 PM #

    Your response to Crystal’s status was my favorite. Let’s just hope for your sake that it isn’t her boobs that are irritated.

    • Christopher De Voss September 7, 2012 at 11:58 PM #

      Then I would offer to apply the cream, it would be the gentlemanly thing to do.

      • becca3416 September 8, 2012 at 5:30 PM #

        Right? You sure do have all the answers.

  2. Brother Jon September 7, 2012 at 5:59 PM #

    I remember that caterpillar thing. So good it made me giggle twice.

  3. Christopher De Voss September 7, 2012 at 11:36 PM #

    $60 an hour

  4. gingerfightback September 8, 2012 at 11:01 AM #

    Is that true?

  5. workspousestory September 8, 2012 at 6:52 PM #

    Some boobs though. I forgive you!

  6. The Bumble Files September 8, 2012 at 11:03 PM #

    How could you resist those ta-tas? You’re a fun guy with lots of fun friends.

  7. gingerfightback September 9, 2012 at 2:54 AM #

    Isn’t Florida where Clint Romney held his inaugathingy? Is there a link do you think?

    • Christopher De Voss September 9, 2012 at 9:46 AM #

      I’m so out of the loop when it comes to political things. I should really get better about it.

Comments are closed.

