Preteen Vs. Call Of Duty Pt 2

5 Sep

Bang, Bang, Machine Gun Sounds, Explosion

OH COME ON!

Some cursing, Bang, Bang…More Machine Gun Noises, Someone yelling Help!

HE IS CHEATING! HOW DID HE SHOOT ME! I’M BEHIND A WALL!

Some weird leveling up noise, a bit of music, shotgun noise

AAAARRRRRRGGGGGHHHHHHH!

You know you love me. You know you want to play with me for hours…I’m your best friend!

Your so frustrating! I hate you!

Shhhh! Don’t talk that way. You are almost ¬†to the next level. You are so good to me. Listen to my helicopter noises. Whirrrrrrrrrrrrllllllllllll.

Do you really think so Call of Duty? Really? I’m good?

Of course Preteen. Let’s not fight…outside the game that is…

Ha Ha Ha!

Ha Ha Ha!

The End ????

15 Responses to “Preteen Vs. Call Of Duty Pt 2”

  1. RFL September 5, 2012 at 3:57 PM #

    No doodie jokes?

    • Christopher De Voss September 5, 2012 at 11:32 PM #

      Sorry to disappoint…I’ll try better next time. ūüėČ

  2. The Bumble Files September 5, 2012 at 4:10 PM #

    The beginning of a budding relationship. I love how they talk to their games.

    • Christopher De Voss September 5, 2012 at 11:30 PM #

      It’s only a problem when the games talk back.

  3. Christopher De Voss September 5, 2012 at 11:32 PM #

    Summer lovin’…had me a blast.

  4. becca3416 September 6, 2012 at 10:39 AM #

    No you’re mom jokes?

  5. becca3416 September 6, 2012 at 10:40 AM #

    More specifically, jokes about banging your mom.

    • Christopher De Voss September 7, 2012 at 12:01 AM #

      Every time I do a your Mom joke, I always get the response, “My Mom is dead.” Takes all the fun out of it.

  6. aliceatwonderland September 7, 2012 at 11:54 AM #

    Hey, I hear those voices when I’m playing – um, when my kids play those durn video games.

    • Christopher De Voss September 7, 2012 at 11:41 PM #

      I suck at the game. I call it respawn and die.

      • aliceatwonderland September 7, 2012 at 11:42 PM #

        I haven’t tried to play the violent ones. We play the dance and look like a moron games on the Wii. And I play the Sims on computer more than I would care to admit.

      • Christopher De Voss September 7, 2012 at 11:56 PM #

        Used to play the Sims…then it got to be too much work…like real life.

      • aliceatwonderland September 8, 2012 at 12:33 AM #

        Lol, that’s true. I haven’t played in quite a while. Blog is the newest time waster.

      • Christopher De Voss September 8, 2012 at 8:00 AM #

        True that!

Comments are closed.

