Reblog Pt 3

26 Jul

Reblog Thursday

World meet Dotty…Dotty meet the World…oh wait, she won’t…for Dotty is a reclusive, a she-hermit. Dotty’s world is filled with bricks and sausages and benches, and all sorts of “shitey” things. This is a very big blog featuring a very unique world seen through Dotty’s eyes.

Notes From A She-Hermit ©™®

 

Seeing as I’m still having trouble thinking of what to write because nothing happens to me because I CAN’T GO OUT, and seeing as little Emily is still recovering from the Sickness so she hasn’t been able to come and see me, and seeing as Branwell talks a load of shite when he does stay to talk to me, and seeing as Lottie is too busy, busy, busy to talk to me in the first place, and seeing as THE BERSERKERS have been told to stop ringing me up for bedtime stories because Lottie’s been whingeing about the phone bill, and seeing as there’s only SO many times I can stick a poem up and pretend to myself I’ve written a proper post, I thought that today I’ll write about something I’ve been avoiding writing about – my dead husband, ex-Simon.

I’ll apologise in advance for how BORING this post will be –…

View original post 613 more words

14 Responses to “Reblog Pt 3”

  1. Missus Tribble July 26, 2012 at 8:53 AM #

    Dotty is all of those things, and she is awesome 😀

    • Christopher De Voss July 26, 2012 at 8:55 AM #

      Yes, she is…I would totally read a book written by her.

      • Missus Tribble July 26, 2012 at 9:10 AM #

        Oh me too! she ought to totally send her entire blog to Lulu and have them publish it!

        (A friend of mine copy/pasted his entire Livejournal account and he still can’t believe how many copies the hilarious result has sold!)

  2. Dotty Headbanger July 26, 2012 at 1:19 PM #

    Dear Chris,

    THANK YOU. 🙂

    I’ll make you a Cumberland sausage sandwich for when you come round. 🙂

    Love Dotty xxx

  3. Madame Weebles July 26, 2012 at 2:19 PM #

    How can you not love a good Dotty story??

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. You’ve Given MeThe Fame, Now Give Me The Fortune « Notes From A She-Hermit ©™® - July 26, 2012

    […] CHRIS’S REBLOG […]

Comments are closed.

