Reblog Thursday Pt 1

12 Jul

Starting a new segment on this blog called: Reblog Thursdays!

It’s essentially where I lazily reblog someone else’s work instead of creating one of my own. Now before you discredit my efforts completely, I did have to read these ahead of time…without skimming.

First up: Tales Of A Charm City Chick.

A hot cop, our hero LaLa, and a 15 year old girl somewhere in Baltimore cross paths in a drugstore check out line. Bonus appearance by The Count from Sesame Street.

Enjoy.

tales of a charm city chick

A 15-year-old girl bought condoms at the drugstore at 9:30 pm last night. She smiled as she walked out the door. Behind her in line was a kind of hot police officer and behind the kind of hot officer was yours truly.

 

Kind of hot police officer to saleswoman: Looks like she’s going to have a good time tonight.

Saleswoman: What?

Kind of hot police officer: I can’t believe you just sold condoms to that little girl.

Saleswoman: I can’t turn her down. She’s a teenager, at least she’s being safe.

Me: Teen pregnancy rates are really high around here, I say good for her.

Kind of hot police officer: I would have been embarrassed buying condoms at that age.

Me: Sounds like someone was a wuss when he was a teenager.

Kind of hot police officer (giving me the evil eye): What does she know about ribbed condoms?

View original post 203 more words

2 Responses to “Reblog Thursday Pt 1”

  1. Christopher De Voss July 12, 2012 at 3:59 PM #

    Every time you call me buddy, Pauly Shore gets his wings.

    • La La July 12, 2012 at 5:13 PM #

      HAHAHA

Comments are closed.

