I Won The Canadian Lottery

8 May

Life is going to be so much easier. Look what I won:

So, I acquired a fake name with a fake email and I sent this response. I’m eagerly awaiting a reply:

If I get a response, I’ll keep this post updated.

7 Responses to “I Won The Canadian Lottery”

  1. Missus Tribble May 8, 2012 at 8:37 AM #

    Pure gold 😀

    • chrisdevoss May 8, 2012 at 8:39 AM #

      Thank you, and I’ll accept pure gold as a payment.

  2. chrisdevoss May 8, 2012 at 9:59 AM #

    It would be better if they respond. I want to waste as much of their time as they waste mine.

  3. Dotty Headbanger May 8, 2012 at 5:58 PM #

    Dear Chris,

    The person who reads it might be a gold-digging woman/man who’s looking for an old sugar-daddy. I bet you do get a reply.

    Love Dotty xxx

    • chrisdevoss May 8, 2012 at 8:09 PM #

      Dotty, unfortunately it’s a scam to get my bank account number. Jokes on them though, I have no money.

  4. Lukas Jeroma May 16, 2012 at 9:01 AM #

    Hello, my name ist Lukas. I am a german 16 old boy ^^ i used the google research. I have got the same email with the same “picture”.
    Sry for my bad english. But i think its a fake.
    Nice day. And sry for my bad english 😉

    • chrisdevoss May 16, 2012 at 9:07 AM #

      It is fake. So was my reply.

Comments are closed.

