The Fridge Peeper

8 Mar

Just recently had the honor of my refrigerator being featured on The Fridge Peepers blog. Check it out here:

http://thefridgepeepshow.wordpress.com/2012/03/07/the-zombie-lovers-fridge/

Side Note: I submitted the freezer because with 4 children in the house…the bottom half is disgusting. There is usually something spilled, something sticky, some toy, and quite possibly something alive in there at all times.

It brings up two very, very important questions:

1) Why is there a “D” in Fridge and not in Refrigerator? Shouldn’t it either be Frige or Refridgerator?

and

2) Are there other blogs interested in what I have to offer in various cupboards, drawers, and crawlspaces in my house?

I might be hooked on sharing them now. Thanks a lot Fridge Peeper!

I don’t have time to seek these people out, so I am hoping they find me.

For the Junk Drawer Peeper:

Is that duct tape for everyday household fixes...or for kinky sex games?

For the Hallway Closet Peeper:

Do you know what this says about my personality? Yup, I like to wear jackets when it's cold.

For the Garage Peeper:

Before you judge me too much, there are no basements in Florida. You are almost forced to use your garage as a storage unit. Oh, and Merry Christmas.

For the Pantry Peeper:

Spaghettios and Vodka. Does a pantry need anything else?

7 Responses to “The Fridge Peeper”

  1. RFL March 8, 2012 at 4:08 PM #

    Can you do a post about the game, In a Pickle? Yeah, I looked that close. I like game night…and everyone knows the most interesting stuff is in the closet.

    • chrisdevoss March 8, 2012 at 4:12 PM #

      Have you played that game? I think we only played it once. Our current favorite is a game called Logo.

      • RFL March 8, 2012 at 4:21 PM #

        I’ve never played it. Just made me laugh. Looks like it might be like one we have called Scruples. Dangerous game if you are honest. Never heard of Logo either.

  2. fridgepeeper March 8, 2012 at 4:29 PM #

    Answer 1: Because D is Tenacious

    Answer 2: Yes.

    And Thank you, Thank you very much.

  3. pelicanfreak March 20, 2012 at 11:32 AM #

    Wow! Your tree is already decorated. ALso I have always wondered that about ‘fridge’ and refrigerator myself. For some reason, it really bothers me. Also, what is ‘Wits & Wagers’ ? Also I like your pantry, seems like one could have a good time in that pantry…

    • chrisdevoss March 20, 2012 at 3:44 PM #

      One could have a good time my pantry. 😉 Wits and wages is a betting/trivia game. It’s good. My tree is not only always decorated, but it folds up decorated for easy storage.

Comments are closed.

