Meanwhile Somewhere On The Internet Pt 9

30 Sep

Somewhere it’s Friday which means…..

That boat is off the chain...no wait...it's on the chain! (Originally this was going to be a New Orleans flood joke but changed my mind.)

 

How the hell? Did it drop from the sky? Damn Florida drivers!

 

Knock Knock joke champion of the world. (Think about it.)

 

That is exactly why I never leave my children unattended. I always leave them with my 90 year Grandma.

2 Responses to “Meanwhile Somewhere On The Internet Pt 9”

  1. My Parents Are Crazier Than Yours September 30, 2011 at 10:57 AM #

    Hilarious! Especially the ‘About’ you part.

  2. Broderick Collin October 1, 2011 at 4:19 PM #

    First time here. Excellent site. Great post.

Comments are closed.

